Our Team

Main Office Staff

Shoena Nimmo

Finance Officer

Andrew Topping


Robert Graham

Fruit & Veg Van Driver

Leila Eddakille

Project Manager

Staff, Board and Volunteers

Milton Garden and Food Hub

Carolyn Wilson

Community and Memorial Garden Project Coordinator

Marie McInnes

Community Engagement Officer

Angela Rowe

Community Gardener

Tracy Galloway

Youth Gardener

Tina Duff

Community Garden Assistant

Charlie Farrally

Food Hub Manager

Margaret Craig

Food Hub Community Cook

Donna Gibb

Food Hub Cleaner

Royston Food Hub

Isaac Tendler

Food Hub Manager, Royston

Charlotte Attwood

Royston Community and Youth Gardener

Maggie Dillon

Volunteer Coordinator

Donna Gibb

Food Hub Cleaner

Springburn Food Hub

Sineadin Ramage

Food Hub Manager Springburn

Marie McInnes

Community Gardener

Our Food Hubs are also supported by our sessional workers.

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Martha Wardrop
Vice Chair: Vacant
Company Secretary: Frances Tierney
Treasurer: Esperance Kaneza
Board Members:  Arshed Oudah, Patricia Davidson, Darren Paramasivan

Volunteer Team

Our volunteer team brings together people from all walks of life to support all aspects of NGCFI’s development and delivery. Volunteers are the backbone of our organisation; bringing passion, enthusiasm and knowledge to help us support our communities. You’ll find our volunteers planning new projects and events, running our cafés and fruit veg sales; shaping our gardens and attending training. To find out more about our volunteering opportunities please click here

Skip to content